Drinking Christmas

IMG_20141201_220813

Doesn’t get much more Christmasy than hot chocolate with marshmallows and cinnamon, all in a Santa mug I got for Christmas a few years back. Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside!

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Aniqa says:

    I am super excited about Christmas as well! Also, you have a lovely blog :)

    Aniqa Dreams

    Like

    1. jessbrus says:

      It is the most wonderful time of the year ;) Thank you, that means a lot! :)

      Like

  2. Teresa says:

    Hot chocolate is the best thing in December. I makes you instantly cozy!
    x The Caramel Cat

    Like

  3. Jacqueline says:

    yay same!! can’t have December without hot chocolate!! :)

    http://www.ohmissjackie.blogspot.com enter my giveaway! :)

    Like

  4. Arielle says:

    I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other :) I am so glad I got to discover you <3

    Like

    1. jessbrus says:

      Thank you so much! Your blog is great too :) x

      Like

      1. Arielle says:

        Thank you!

        Like

Leave a Comment :)

